Editorial Board

Editorial Board

 Chief Editor: G.P. Sinha,

Botanical Survey of India, Central Regional Centre,  Allahabad, 211002, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA, drgpsinha@gmail.com

 Managing Editor: Sanjeeva Nayaka,

Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow-226 001, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA, sanjeeva_n@nbri.res.in

Editorial Board Members:

K. P. Singh, Botanical Survey of India, Central Regional Centre, Allahabad-211002, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA, krishna.p.singh@gmail.com

D. K. Upreti, Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow-226 001, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA, d.k. upretidknbri@gmail.com

G. N. Hariharan, Lichen Ecology and Bioprospecting Laboratory, M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation, Taramani-600 113, Chennai, INDIA, gnhariharan@mssrf.res.in

Gaurav K. Mishra, Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow-226 001, Uttar Pradesh, gauravk.mishra@nbri.res.in

Vertika Shukla, Department of Geology, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar (Central) University, Lucknow-226025, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA, vertika_shukla@rediffmail.com

B. C. Behera, Mycology and Plant Pathology Group, Plant Science Division, Agharkar Research Institute, G.G. Agarkar Road, Pune 411004, Maharashtra, INDIA , bcbehra@aripune.org

Amritesh C. Shukla, Department of Botany, University Rd, Babuganj, Hasanganj, Lucknow-226007, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA, amriteshcshukla@gmail.com

Rajesh Bajpai, Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow-226 001, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA,  bajpaienviro@gmail.com

Himanshu Rai, TERI School of Advanced Studies, Vasant Kunj Institutional Area, New Delhi-110070, INDIA, rai.himanshu08@gmail.com

H. T. Lumbsch, Department of Science and Education Field Museum of Natural History, Chicago, IL, USA,  tlumbsch@fieldmuseum.org

Ana Crespo, Departmento de Biologia Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universtad Computense de Madrid, Plaza de Ramon y Cajal, 28040 Madrid, SPAIN, acrespo@farm.ucm.es

Sergij Kondratyuk, Dept of Lichenology and Bryology, M.H. Kholodny Institute of Botany Tereshchenkivska str. 2, 01601 Kiev, UKRAINE, ksya_net@ukr.net

P. K. Divakar, Departmento de Biologia Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universtad Computense de Madrid, Plaza de Ramon y Cajal, 28040 Madrid, SPAIN, pdivakar@farm.ucm.es 

C. B. Baniya, Central Department of Botany, Tribhuvan University, Box 15142, KPC 785, Kirtipur, Kathmandu, NEPAL, acrespo@farm.ucm.es

A. E.D. Daniels, Bryology Laboratory, Department of Botany & Research Centre Scott Christian College (Autonomous), Nagercoil - 629 003, Tamil Nadu, INDIA, dulipdaniels@yahoo.co.uk

Paolo Giordani, DIFAR - Universit√† di Genova, Sezione di Chimica e Tecnologie Farmaceutiche e Alimentari, Viale Cembrano 4, 16148 Genova, ITALY, giordani@dipteris.unige.it

M.R.D. Seaward, Archaeological, Geographical & Environmental Sciences (AGES), University of Bradford BD7 1DP, UK, BD7 1DP, Bradford, U.K., m.r.d.seaward@bradford.ac.uk

S. K. Dwivedi, Department of Environmental Science, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar (Central) University, Lucknow, INDIA, skdwivedibbau@gmail.com

Sudipta Kumar Das, Central National Herbarium, Botanical Survey of India, Howrah - 711 103, West Bengal, INDIA, sudiptaalgae@gmail.com

Pulak Das, School of Human Ecology, Ambedkar University, Delhi, INDIA, pulak@aud.ac.in 

A. K. Asthana, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow-226001, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA, ak.asthana@nbri.res.in

T. A. M. Jagadeesh Ram, Southern Regional Centre, Botanical Survey of India, Coimbatore-641 003, Tamil Nadu, INDIA, tamjagadeesh@gmail.com

Silijo Joseph, Lichenology Laboratory, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow-226001, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA, siljokl@gmail.com

Alka Kumari, Department of Botany, University of Lucknow, Lucknow-226007, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA, kumarialkasanjay@gmail.com